• Home
  • Administrative information

Administrative information - World Trade Center Tallinn

  • Home
  • Administrative information

Administrative information about WTC Tallinn

    1. Secretary-assistant Milvi Pugi – 626 1001, fax 626 1003, wtc@wtc.ee

    Conference rooms service and booking

    2. Administrator Toomas Rei – 626 1048, +372 55 916 850, toomas@wtc.ee.

    Center administrative work managing, problems about household, break-downs, accidents, constructional activity

    3. Sales and Administration department director Gerly Kreek – 626 1015, 524 1464, gerly@wtc.ee.

    Ahtri 12, Jõe 9, Ahtri 8, Jõe 5, Parda 4 companies

    Renting business- and bureau premises, external and internal advertising, postbox service, administrative department cadres, administrative department workers’ work regulation, accidents

    4. Administrative conductor Mart Sillak – 626 1007, 53 334 866 mart@wtc.ee.

    Repair works, accidents, elevators, sanitary engineering

     5. Technique director Arman Toots – 626 1009, 510 0312, arman@wtc.ee.
     Electricity, water, sewage, heating economics, fire safeness

     6. Electric engineer Rostislav Lakutsevitš – 626 1011, 58 541 700, rostislav@wtc.ee 

     7. Electrician Gennadi Šatski – 626 1043, 55 971 258.

     Lighting and electrical maintenance, ventilation systems
     8. Chief accountant Monika Aedla – 626 1013, monika@wtc.ee               

     9. Lawyer Kersti Aasamäe – 626 1012, kerstia@wtc.ee

    10. Managing director Kersti Rei – 626 1001, 509 7554, kersti@wtc.ee

    Partners:

    11. OÜ EuroPark Estonia customer service/dataphone 24/7 661 0223, europark.ee/WTC

    Mehis Pass Mainenance and Service Manager53 020 373, mehis@europark.ee  

    Kerli Jakobsoo Account Manager (Parking cards) – 53 410 035, kerli@europark.ee

    12. Telephone connections and Internet firm connections (Telia). Contracts, phones-databases sales

    Telia Eesti AS customer service tel 1551, Ilona Värv +372 640 2670 ilona.varv@telia.ee

    13. Internet firm connections Linxtelecom Estonia OÜ sales department – + 372 622 3360, sales@linxtelecom.ee
    Linxtelecom Estonia OÜ sales department assistant Monika Mašnova – +372 622 3398, masnova@linxtelecom.ee

    14. Fire department- and guard system strays

    Ahtri 8, Ahtri 12, Jõe 9, Jõe 5, Parda 4

  •     control center – 1899 (24h)
  •     customer service – 619 1999, e-mail: klienditeenindus@uss.ee
  •     maintenance manager Aleksandr Stepuk – 56 908 353
  •     Common guard for the houses (Ahtri 8, Ahtri 12, Jõe 5, Jõe 9 and Parda 4) and magnetic card system Rünno Antonov 53 716 516
  •     tecnical- and manned guard, contract underwriting and customer service Maris Luht – 619 1999, maris.luht@uss.ee
  •     15. In case of accidents, fires, breakdowns of the electrical system, plumbing breakdowns, and other extreme situations, notify:
  •     Only during workhours – AS WTC Tallinn, phone: 626 1001; USS +372 6191999
  •     At any time – USS Security Eesti AS, phone: 1899

        

NB! WTC Tallinn center rules can be seen at our web site www.wtc.ee

WTC Tallinn location map

 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email