• Home
  • Administrative information

Administrative information - World Trade Center Tallinn

  • Home
  • Administrative information

Administrative information about WTC Tallinn

  1. Secretary-assistant Milvi Pugi – 626 1001, fax 626 1003, wtc@wtc.ee

Conference rooms service and booking

  1. Administrator Tiit Hinnov – 626 1045, 516 4922, tiit@wtc.ee.

Center administrative work managing, problems about household, break-downs,                 garbage economic, accidents, constructional activity

  1. Sales and Administration department director Gerly Kreek – 626 1015, 524 1464, gerly@wtc.ee.

        Ahtri 12, Jõe 9, Ahtri 8, Jõe 5, Parda 4 companies

Renting business- and bureau premises, external and internal advertising, postbox service, administrative department cadres, administrative department workers’ work regulation, accidents

  1. Administrative conductor Mart Sillak – 626 1007, 53 334 866 mart@wtc.ee.

        Repair works, accidents, elevators, sanitary engineering

  1. Technique director Arman Toots – 626 1009, 510 0312, arman@wtc.ee.
    Electricity, water, sewage, heating economics, fire safeness
  2. Electric engineer Rostislav Lakutsevitš – 626 1011, 58 541 700, rostislav@wtc.ee
  3. Electric engineer Aleksandr Peregontsev – 626 1048, 511 3220, aleksandr@wtc.ee.

Energetics, flood lamp change, installations of substations and electrical mountings          

  1. Electrician Gennadi Šatski – 626 1043, 55 971 258.

        Lighting and electrical maintenance, ventilation systems

  1. Chief accountant Monika Aedla – 626 1013, monika@wtc.ee               
  2. Lawyer Kersti Aasamäe – 626 1012, kerstia@wtc.ee
  3. Managing director Kersti Rei – 626 1001, 509 7554, kersti@wtc.ee

Partners:

  1. OÜ EuroPark Estonia customer service/dataphone 24/7 661 0223, europark.ee/WTC

Mehis Pass Mainenance and Service Manager53 020 373, mehis@europark.ee  

Kerli Jakobsoo Account Manager (Parking cards) – 53 410 035, kerli@europark.ee

  1. Telephone connections and Internet firm connections (Elion). Contracts, phones-databases sales

Elion Ettevõtted AS customer service tel 1551, 606 9922

Ilona Värv 6 402 670, ilona.varv@elion.ee

  1. Internet firm connections Linxtelecom Estonia OÜ sales department – 622 3360, sales@linxtelecom.ee
    Linxtelecom Estonia OÜ sales department assistant Monika Mašnova – 622 3398, masnova@linxtelecom.ee
  2. Fire department- and guard system strays

Ahtri 8, Ahtri 12, Jõe 9, Jõe 5, Parda 4

  • control center – 1899 (24h)
  • customer service – 619 1999, e-mail: klienditeenindus@uss.ee
  • maintenance manager Aleksandr Stepuk – 56 908 353
  • Common guard for the houses (Ahtri 8, Ahtri 12, Jõe 5, Jõe 9 and Parda 4) and magnetic card system Rünno Antonov 53 716 516
  • tecnical- and manned guard, contract underwriting and customer service Maris Luht – 619 1999, maris.luht@uss.ee
  1. In case of accidents, fires, breakdowns of the electrical system, plumbing breakdowns, and other extreme situations, notify:
  • Only during workhours – AS WTC Tallinn, phone: 626 1001; USS +372 6191999
  • At any time – USS Security Eesti AS, phone: 1899

 

NB! WTC Tallinn center rules can be seen at our web site www.wtc.ee

WTC Tallinn location map

 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email