• Home
  • Administrative information

Administrative information - World Trade Center Tallinn

  • Home
  • Administrative information

Administrative information about WTC Tallinn


Secretary- assistant Milvi Pugi
+372 626 1001; fax +372 626 wtc@wtc.ee
Conference service and booking


Sales and Administration department director Gerly Kreek
+372 626 1015; +372 524 1464 gerly@wtc.ee
Ahtri 12, Jõe 9, Ahtri 8, Jõe 5, Parda 4 companies
Business- and bureau premises renting, exo- and into advertising, postbox service, administrative department cadres, administrative department workers work regulation, accidents


Technique director Arman Toots
+372 626 1009; +372 510 0312  arman@wtc.ee
Electricity, water, sewage, warm economic, fire safeness


Chief accountant Monika Aedla
+372 626 1013 monika@wtc.ee


Electric engineer Rostislav Lakutsevitš
+372 626 1011; +372 58 541 700 rostislav@wtc.ee


Administrator Toomas Rei 

+372 626 1048; +372 55 916  toomas@wtc.ee
Center administrative work managing, problems about household, break- downs, accidents constructional activity.


Administrative conductor Mart Sillak
+372 626 1007; +372 53 334 866 mart@wtc.ee
Home improvement, accidents, elevators, sanitary engineering


Electrician Gennadi Šatski
+372 626 1043; +372 55 971 258
Lighting and electrical maintenance, ventilation systems


Chief accountant Monika Aedla
+372 626 1013 monika@wtc.ee


Lawyer Kersti Aasamäe
+372 626 1012  kerstia@wtc.ee


Managing director Kersti Rei
+372 626 1001; +372 509 7554 kersti@wtc.ee


Partners:

EuroPark Estonia OÜ customer service/dataphone 24/7
+372 661 0223 www.europark.ee/WTC
Mehis Pass Mainenance and Service Manager +372 53 020 373 mehis@europark.ee
Kerli Jakobsoo Account Manager (Parking cards) +372 53 410 035 kerli@europark.ee


Telephone connections and Internet firm connections (Telia)
Contracts, phones-databases sales Telia Eesti AS customer service
1551; +372 606 9922
Ilona Värv +372 6 402 670  ilona.varv@telia.ee


Internet firm connections Linxtelecom Estonia OÜ
sales department +372 622 3360 sales@linxtelecom.ee
Linxtelecom Estonia OÜ sales department assistant Monika Mašnova
+372 622 339 8339 monika.masnova@linxtelecom.ee


Fire department- and guard system strays USS Security Eesti AS
Ahtri 8, Ahtri 12, Jõe 9, Jõe 5, Parda 4

control center 1899 (24h)
customer service +372 619 1999 klienditeenindus@uss.ee
maintenance manager Aleksandr Stepuk +372 56908 353
Common guard for the houses (Ahtri 8, Ahtri 12, Jõe 5, Jõe 9 and Parda 4) and magnetic card system Rünno Antonov +372 53 716 516 tecnical- and manned guard, contract underwriting and customer service Jekaterina Ossipova +372 5629 5800 jekaterina.ossipova@uss.ee


In case of accidents, fires, breakdowns of the electrical system, plumbing breakdowns, and other extreme situations, notify:

During working hours, WTC Tallinn AS, phone: + 372 626 1001; +372 510 0312
24-hours, USS Security Eesti AS, phone: 1899; +372 6191 999; +372 510 0312; +372 55916 850

Parda 3/5

Fire department guard system strays Viking Security AS

-control center 1559 (24h)

-customer service 51997175, info@vikingsecurity.ee

-Parda 3/5 magnetic card Toomas Rei, phone +372 6261048, 372 916850

NB! WTC Tallinn center rules can check out in our web site  http://www.wtc.ee


Print Friendly, PDF & Email